Key DTP Staff

DTP Director:
Prof Sebastian Rost (he/him)
School of Earth and Environment
University of Leeds

DTP Deputy Director: 
Dr Pete Edwards (he/him)
Wolfson Atmospheric Chemistry Laboratories
Department of Chemistry
University of York
DTP Deputy Director: 
Dr Robert Dorrell (he/him)
Energy and Environment Institute
Department of Geography, Geology and Environment
University of Hull

For general enquiries, including expressions of interest in our projects, please email us at: and we’ll get back to you.